Work-in-Progress Girl

Talk to Me Tuesday #60

Leave a comment

In which I talk about two current works-in-progress (and mention a third and fourth that I haven’t started yet), show off a Nightmare Before Christmas Mickey Mouse figurine, and whine about lazy fabric choices in a FQ bundles from FatQuarterShop.

There and Back Again BOM (First block is the mentioned Gandalf block. Second block is out tomorrow.)
Sew Mama Sew BOM (Next block will be out mid-November.)
Matryoshka dolls
Blogger’s Choice FQ Bundles from FatQuarterShop.com
(Previous bundles were from Quilt Dad, A Quilting Life, and Cluck Cluck Sew.)

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

Drop me a line...

