Work-in-Progress Girl

Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

Leave a comment

Well, Sew Mama Sew‘s Giveaway Day/Week is over again till next time. Names have been drawn, emails have been sent and received, and packages are in the mail.

The winner for the first giveaway, for 72 Asian print charm squares, was chosen by random.org:

Here’s what the winner, Anne, had to say:

The disappearing nine-patch (something I’ve never tried) seemed to be a popular answer with a lot of visitors, so if you and your daughter take it on, I hope you have a great time and wind up with a great looking quilt!

The second giveaway had two winners and for that one, I put names on slips of paper in two bags, one for Canadian visitors and one for International (including USA) visitors, and drew the winning names myself. I didn’t take photos of the slips of paper, but here’s my Canadian winner:

And my International visitor, who wasn’t just International, but from another hemisphere entirely:

Congratulations to all three of my winners! I sent your prizes today, and hope they will arrive quickly.

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

Drop me a line...

