Work-in-Progress Girl

Work in Progress Wednesday (The Nesting Place Lesson 1)

1 Comment

Left Bird (NP: Lesson 1) by clumsy chord
Left Bird (NP: Lesson 1), a photo by clumsy chord on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Finished the left bird to the end of lesson one. (Feet and the beak and eye come later.) And now to start the right…

It looks much darker and the colour changes more stark in the photo than it does in real life. At least I think so… I need to look at it in sunlight again, rather than with a flash photography.

(The Nesting Place class taken through Needle ‘n Thread.)

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

One thought on “Work in Progress Wednesday (The Nesting Place Lesson 1)

  1. Pingback: Needle-book with Crewel Embroidery Rainbow Mum | Work-in-Progress Girl

Drop me a line...

