Work-in-Progress Girl

Talk to Me Tuesday #71

Leave a comment

In which I show off a Star Trek fabric postcard (pattern from Fandom in Stitches, from here), four new Birthday blocks for the Livejournal group (photos here, with patterns from Modern Blocks: 99 Quilt Blocks from Your Favourite Designers and Quilter’s Cache, found here), and two new Modern Block of the Month blocks (photos here from Sew Mama Sew‘s Modern Block of the Month).

I should have a post tomorrow, possibly, with some photos of some of these things I’ve been working on.

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

Drop me a line...

