Work-in-Progress Girl

Ten

Leave a comment

Today, instead of finishing the stitching on my Tenth Doctor, I went shopping. I bought a new shirt:

New shirt

I thought, you know, I should probably own some adult clothing, instead of just… t-shirts. So a kind of billowy, peasanty blouse, with an old lady print, which I love. (Even if I would probably mock it in fabric. Small print, small floral print, pink and red in combination, etc.) I also bought a faux-leather jacket, chocolate, two bath bombs and a solid(ish) shower gel, Little Miss and Little Mister stickie notes for my sister, and a candle.

I like my ten:

Ten

But I really need to finish the rest of Ten. Just one ear and half his hair left. Tomorrow, though. First I need to sleep.

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

Drop me a line...

