Work-in-Progress Girl

Talk to Me Tuesday: 20 January 2015

Leave a comment

My first Talk to Me Tuesday video of the year! I spent most of my time talking about the various projects on my Finish Along Quarter 1 list, but also showed a few more blocks for my Gypsy Wife quilt and some new blocks for an eventual Granny Square quilt. It’s a bit of a ramble.

Author: clumsykristel

I'm a 30-ish quilter, and occasional sewist and embroiderer. I mostly talk about crafty things I'm working on, or wish I were working on.

Drop me a line...

